3PLWOW Reviews

1st class

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

First class fullfilment, highly recommend

Beatrice Maria

Well oiled machine! Highly recommended.

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

Have been with 3PLWow for over 2 years would never think for a second to go elsewhere; Derek and his team are first class; well managed and efficient like a well oiled machine! Highly recommended.

A W Jordan

3PLWOW has been tremendous

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

3PLWOW has been tremendous; great people, great service, and our customers are happy.

Music UK

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

Excellent Service, Great Pricing, Quick to resolve any issue, Highly Recommended!
I am really pleased with 3PL wow
Thanks 3PL Wow

Gem Crates

brilliant company

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

brilliant company to work with! would 100% recommend

Sam Zappi

No Title

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

We have been with 3PLWOW for over a year and always had a positive experience. Derek and his team have been very efficient and very good at what they do. Very happy with the way our stock is handled and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I would definitely recommend them.

Inga Kaluaratchie

Outstanding service

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

Outstanding service, continues to exceed all expectations! Great friendly team, I recommend to all who need pick pack and fulfilment for the UK

Alexander Jordan

Fast responsive support.

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

Fast responsive support. Great team. Great service. Competitive pricing.

Neil Durrant

No Title

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

3PL Wow is just perfect, I have been with 3PL wow over a year, Derek and it’s team is really helpful, I bet you can’t find better than this anywhere else,
Thanks 3PL WOW,

Forever Crystals

3PLWOW are such a brilliant team

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

3PLWOW are such a brilliant team and offer an amazing service at a brilliant price. I sound like they’ve paid me to see that, but I haven’t! It really is how good we have found them to be. We were looking at going with Amazon Fulfilment but thank goodness we didn’t. Amazon could never match the bespoke experience we’ve had with 3PLWOW. They are always so quick to respond, keep us updated and there is always someone on the end of a phone if you need it. Can’t recommend these guys more highly.

Selina Barker

Highly recommended!!

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

Friendly and efficient!! Very quick in shipping orders and always attend to our needs in a very professional manner. Highly recommended!!

Ira Ramirez

Would recommend to anyone looking for 3PL services in UK !

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

Delighted to work with such a great team ! Been working with them for a couple of years now and I will continue to do so,
Would recommend to anyone looking for 3PL services in UK !

vlado S

Would definitely recommend !

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

We have been using 3PLWow for about 1 year and they are fantastic. Quick to ship orders, great with communication and very friendly to work with. Would definitely recommend !

HardwareBox Team

I would thoroughly recommend Derek and his team.

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

We’ve been with 3PLWOW for over a year, and I can honestly say it’s been the best business decision we’ve ever made. We are able to spend much more time moving our business forward, leaving all the fulfilment processes in their capable hands. I would thoroughly recommend Derek and his team.

Emma Dobie

Awesome team.

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

Awesome team. 3PLWOW have been fulfilling my orders for over a year and a half now and they do an amazing job. Quick, efficient service and very easy to work with. Great personal touch and ability to accommodate. Would highly recommend you give them a go. Thank you 🙂

Jyoti Naylor

You just cannot get any better than them.

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

Derek, Was the first person I spoke to when we were looking for a fulfilment partner to work with and it was magic. He took the time to learn of our business and was genuinely earnest in his wish to help us out. Our business has been slow to get off the ground and he has remained steadfastly by our side, patiently listening to our updates and then directing our actions (particularly companies to watch out for when advertising). He is a stellar partner to have on your side. He does have your back. Our account manager is a lady named Caitlin, who is super prompt to respond, pays close attention to direction that is given especially where we have variations in packaging. We have a following on Instagram and in a world that is so concerned with aesthetics, such service is invaluable. I would highly recommend 3PLWOW, especially if you are just starting out. They are a great service at a very affordable price. You just cannot get any better than them.

Preeti M

absolutely brilliant!!

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

I was a little apprehensive about outsourcing the order fulfilment element of my business but I should not have been as the service, attitude, professionalism and responsive, very helpful and friendly attitude of the staff has been brilliant. In addition, the prices are superb and we have had fabulous feedback from our own customers about the speed of product delivery. I cannot fault the service, the prices or the staff – absolutely brilliant!!

Brian Kinsey

Brilliant service

5.0 rating
13th July 2019

Brilliant service. I’ve been using Derek and the team now for just over 4 months and they’ve been great to work with. They handle our orders quickly and efficiently and are very quick to help with any changes we need. They have great prices too! Highly recommend using them.

Arif

GET A FREE QUOTE

Please fill this form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

TOP